search

ENME    PIRLS



July, 2017

Special Robotics Seminar: Ravi Balasubramanian, "Robotics-Inspired Implantable Passive Mechanisms"
Wednesday, July 5, 2017
2:00 p.m., 2168 AV Williams More»

Curriculum Vitae & Resume Writing for Ph.D. Students
Thursday, July 6, 2017
10:00 a.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

ME@UMD: Siddhartha Das "Liquids at Complex Interfaces"
Thursday, July 13, 2017
12:00 p.m., DeWalt Seminar Room, 2164 Martin More»

Job Search 101: Intro to Careers4Engineers + Internships/Co-ops
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
10:00 a.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Resume Writing Workshop
Thursday, July 20, 2017
10:00 a.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Cover Letters & Professional Correspondence Workshop
Friday, July 21, 2017
10:00 a.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Effective Interviewing Workshop
Monday, July 24, 2017
10:00 a.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

Minta Martin Seminar: Josef Kallo - Flying with Fuel Cells
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
8:00 a.m., 1111 & 1107 Jeong H. Kim Engineering Building More»

Job Search 201 - Networking & Other Resources Workshop
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
10:00 a.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

LinkedIn 101 - Creating an Account
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
10:00 a.m., 1131B Glenn L. Martin Hall More»

ME@UMD: Sarah Bergbreiter "A Robot Walks out of the FabLab"
Thursday, July 27, 2017
12:00 p.m., DeWalt Seminar Room, 2164 Martin More»



   

Browse Events By Calendar

Calendar Home

« Previous Month    Next Month »

July 2017
SU M TU W TH F SA
1 w
2 3 4 5 6 7 8 w
9 10 11 12 13 14 15 w
16 17 18 19 20 21 22 w
23 24 25 26 27 28 29 w

Search Events



Campus Map
Engineering Building Map
Submit Event

Browse Events By Category

Career Development
Deadline
Recruitment
Seminars
Special Events
Social
Student Societies
Thesis Defense

 

 

 
Back to top          
PIRLS Home Clark School Home UMD Home ENME Home